delegaciones

Argentina

Delegada: Gabriela Csigo
Anenabay 2445 Dpt. 10 D C.P. 1428 Cap. Fed.
Tel.: 54 (11) 4787-1799
54 (11 9) 15 5229-3969
Mail: gcsigo@dorzan.com.ar
Web: www.dorzan.com.ar

Argentina Subdelegación

Subdelegada: Laura Trejo Fuentes
Paseo de las Palmas 910
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
México D.F. 11000
Tel.: 5520 8940
E-mail: laura.trejo@ccma.org.mx

Brasil

Delegado: Edinilson Lopes.
Av. Brigadeiro Luiz Antonio,
2729 - CJ 109 - Jardins,
São Paulo, Brasil Tel: 55 (11) 3057-2717
E-mail: brasil@anierm.org.mx
Web: www.congen.com.br

Costa Rica

Delegado: Walter Marin Levy
San José, Costa Rica
Tel.: (506) 22-56-00-86
E-mail: walter.marin@hotmail.com

Canada

Delegado: Ricardo Silva.
6800 Chemin de la Côte Saint Luc #906,
Montreal, QC H4V 1H5, Canadá.
Tel: 001 (514) 824 70 13 /
001 (514) 670 16 20
E-mail: canada@anierm.org.mx
ricardosilva@videotron.ca

Ecuador

Delegado: María José Reyes.
Av.12 de Octubre 1942 y Luis Cordero
Edificio World Trade Center, Torre A Of. 506
Tel: (593) 2220 599 / (593) 2220 568
Fax: ext. 112.
E-mail: ecuador@anierm.org.mx
gerencia@consorciovelasco.com
comercial@consorciovelasco.com

Chile

Delegado: Iván Zika Gutiérrez
Rómulo O'farril 520 Loc. 18
Col. Olivar de Los Paredes
C.P. 01780 México, D.F.
Tel.: (52-55) 5595099
gerente@camaramexicanachilena.com.mx

España

Delegado: Manuel Carlos Pérez
Calle Real 9 bj, 24400 Ponferrada (León)
Tel.: 5584219701 México
España: 34 987 418310
E-mail: manuel@iberomex.com
anierm@iberomex.com
www.iberomex.com/anierm/inicio.htm

China

Delegado: Alfonso Araujo.
Guo Xin Da Sha No. 515,
Yan An Road Hangzhou, 310006, China.
Tel: (0086-571) 8506 9534
Fax: (0086-571) 8506 9170
E-mail: china@anierm.org.mx
araujo@mexicoinc.net

Estados Unidos

Delegado: Jorge Canavati.
907 Billy Mitchell Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78226-1802
Local: 210-362-7814
Fax: 210-362-78-07
Desde México: 001 (866) 535 5987
E-mail: usa@anierm.org.mx
jorge.canavati@portsanantonio.us

China,Guanghzo y Hong Kong

Delegado: José Antonio Martínez Gómez
5123 Lianming Busines Center
No. 151, Guangyuan - Mid Road,
Guangzhou, 510405, China.
Tels.: +86-20-86558925
+86-20-86364013
E:mail: jmartinez@anierm.org.mx

Francia

Delegado: Benoit LAPUH
5 Rue Boissou, 54720, Lexy, FRANCE
Tel.: (33) 69557-8142
E-mail: blapuh@anierm.org.mx

Bélgica

Delegado: Benoit LAPUH
5 Rue Boissou, 54720, Lexy, FRANCE
Tel.: (33) 69557-8142
E-mail: blapuh@anierm.org.mx

Luxemburgo

Delegado: Benoit LAPUH
5 Rue Boissou, 54720, Lexy, FRANCE
Tel.: (33) 69557-8142
E-mail: blapuh@anierm.org.mx

Colombia

Delegado: Erick Bautista Álamo
Tel.: Tel. (57) + 1 749 5508 / 09
Cra.13 No.90 – 36 206
Edificio Boulevard, Bogotá, Colombia
E-mail: col ombia@anierm.org.mx

Guatemala

Delegado: Elizabeth Alburez
6ta Avenida 20-25 Zona 10
Edificio Plaza Marítima,
Oficina 5-5 Guatemala
Tel.: (502) 2337-0107
E-mail: gerencia@camex.org.gt

Centroamérica y el Caribe

Delegado: Gladys Constanza Alsleben
Calle 127A - 11B -67
Bogotá D.C., Colombia
Tel.: (57 1) 647 4787 – 627 7648
skype: gladys.constanza.alsleben
E-mail: gladysconstanza@gmail.com

perú

Delegado: Rodrigo H. García

Singapur

Delegado: Hugo Velázquez Vázquez.
35th. Floor, UOB Plaza 1,
80 Raffles Place, Singapore 048624.
Tel: (65) 6248 4500
Fax: (65) 6248 4501
E-mail: singapur@anierm.org.mx
hvelazquez@latinflavours.com

Uruguay

Delegado: Héctor Dotta
Torre de la Independencia,
Andes Nº 1365 4to. Piso
Esc. 401, Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel.: 598 2901 1530
E-mail: hdotta@claronet.com.uy