delegaciones

Aguascalientes

Delegado: Angélica Ortega Treviño
Flor de Nochebuena No. 86-5
Fracc.Villa Sur, CP 20296
Aguascalientes, Ags.
Teléfono:(449) 971 0285 Ext. 122
Angelica.ortega@aniermaguascalientes.org.mx
www.aniermaguascalientes.org.mx

Delegado Regional Centro

Delegado: Sergio Veites Cabrales.
Circuito Alfonso Gómez de Orozco
Manzana 4, Lote 7, 8 y 9,
Col. San Pedro Totoltepec,
Parque Industrial Exportec II,
C.P. 50200, Toluca, Estado de México. Tel. 01 (722) 273 22 15
Fax: 01 (722) 273 36 48
E-mail: edomex@anierm.org.mx

Baja California

Delegado: Arturo Pérez Behr.
Blvd. Sánchez Taboada No. 10488
Torre Platino Piso 1 Oficina 102
Zona Rio, Tijuana, Baja California.
Tel. 01 (664) 682 3085
E-mail: info@aniermbc.org
Web: www.aniermbc.org

Estado de México

Delegado: Gerardo Tajonar Castro
Dirección: Av. Parque Chapultepec No.
18 Col. El Parque, Naucalpan de Juárez,
Estado de México, C.P. 53390.
Teléfono: (55) 5357 2272 al 74
E-mail: jgtajonar@gmail.com
Web: www.tradepointmex.com

Chiapas

Delegado: Manuel Efrén Lopez Echeverria
Tel.: 962 624-1923
E-Mail: mele_1@hotmail.com

Hidalgo

Delegado: Jorge Alberto Vidal González.
Calle de Encino No. 215
Fracc. Tulipanes, Pachuca,
Hgo. C.P. 42083
Tel.: 01-771-71-094-77
E-Mail: jv925silverhandicrafts@yahoo.com.mx

Chihuahua

Delegado: Marcelo Vazquez
Fernando Montes de Oca 652
Col. Margaritas C.P. 32300
Cd. Juarez, Chih.
Tel: (656) 613 9998
E-Mail: http://aniermjuarez.org

Irapuato

Delegado: Guillermo Cruz Martínez.
Plaza de las Fuentes
No. 6273, Int. 37 y 38,
Fracc. Villas de Irapuato
C.P. 36670, Irapuato, Gto.
Tel. 01 (462) 623 16 07 /
01 (462) 107 85 58
Fax: 01 (462) 623 00 44
E-mail: Irapuato@anierm.org.mx
guillermo.cruz@cenein.com

Colima

Delegado: Sergio Quiñones Rosales.
Av. Gobernador No. 100,
Col. Valle de las Garzas, C.P. 28219,
Barrio #1, Manzanillo, Colima
Tel. 01 (314) 332 2610
squiñones@aniermmanzanillo.com
contacto@aniermmanzanillo.com
Web: www.aniermmanzanillo.com

Jalisco

Delegado: Javier Efraín Maldonado
Av. Alberto Cárdenas No. 190
Bodega, Libélula, Esq. C.5
Mercado Abastos Cd. Guzmán,
49000, Guadalajara, Jalisco
Tel. (33) 36710100 | (33) 38701194
E-mail: jems6@hotmail.com


Michoacan

Delegado: Juan Antonio Ruiz Vargas
Venustiano Carranza No. 618
Col. Centro Lázaro Cárdenas,
Michoacán C.P. 60950
Tel.:4203-7954
E-mail: sicoex@prodigy.net.mx

Nuevo León

Delegado: Juan Florencio Barberena Pena
Calle Guerrero # 416,
C.P.88240, Z.C. 78045
Col. Centro Apodaca N.L.
Tel.: (81) 8386-6639
E-mail:jbarberena@aaacolombia.org

Delegado en Aduana: Pantaco

Delegado: José Antonio Martínez Gómez
Edificio 21-304 U. Ferrocarrilera,
Cuitláhuac, Delegación Azcapotzalco
, C.P. 02540, México D.F.
Teléfono: (55) 5356 9504
E-mail: jmartinez@anierm.org.mx

Tamaulipas Delegación en Puerto

Subdelegado: Pedro Castañeda Silva
Tamaulipas N. 712 Pte. Zona Centro,
Tampico, Tamaulipas
Tel. 833 212 13 42
E-mail: pedro@castanedaycia.com

Puebla

Delegado: Ricardo Silva C.
Río Papagayo No.6166,
Col. La Hacienda,
CP. 72570, Puebla, Puebla.
Tel. 01 (222) 868 50 50
Fax: 01 (222) 868 50 53
E-mail: puebla@anierm.org.mx
rsilva@gruposago.net

Veracruz

Delegado: Salvador Gómez Moreno.
1ro. De Mayo No. 1242,
Col. Zaragoza, C.P. 91900,
Veracruz, Ver.
Tel. 01 (229) 932 43 04 /
01 (229) 932 43 02 /
01 (229) 932 43 03
E-mail: veracruz@anierm.org.mx
salvador.gomez@etta.edu.mx
Web: www.aniermveracruz.org

Queretaro

Delegado: Guillermo Padilla Gómez Tagle
Av. Sierra de Zimapan No. 4,
Despacho 45 Edif. Galerías Fontana,
C.P. 76046, Querétaro, Qro.
Tel. (442) 217 4045 / 217 4455
E-mail: guillermo@grupopadilla.com.mx
queretaro@anierm.org.mx


Veracruz Delegación de Vinculación Comercial

Delegada: Guadalupe Ordaz Urrutia
Sahagún 115, entre calle 3 y calle 4,
Col. Revolución, Boca del Río Veracruz
Tel.: (229) 130-4276
E-mail: @anierm.org.mx

Quintana Roo

Delegado: Antonio García Llano.
Alce Manzana 15 No. 35
Int. A Lote 14, Col. Súper Manzana 20,
C.P. 77500, Cancún, Quintana Roo.
Tel. 01 (99) 88 87 41 82
Fax: 01 (99) 88 87 99 46
E-mail: quinatanaroo@anierm.org.mx
agarcia@asturcaribe.com

Yucatán

Delegado: Ana María Magaña Arce
Calle 54 No. 481, Centro
, 97000, Yucatán, Mérida
Tel. (999) 9264380
E-mail: fmexicanas@hotmail.com

Sinaloa

Delegado: Mtra. Fabiola Gómez Rochin
Vía Corporativo, cuarto piso,
Misión de San Javier #10643,
Zona Río, Tijuana, Baja California,
C.P. 22010. Insurgentes Sur
#500-A, Colonia Centro, Culiacán Sinaloa
Teléfono: (667) 259-4018
E-mail: fabiola@asesores-stratego.com

Sonora

Delegado: Lic. Abraham Aguayo
Teléfono: 01 662 213 4488
E-mail: lic.aguayo@hotmail.com

Tamaulipas

Delegado: Roberto Antonio Guillén Ortiz
Boulevard Petrocel Km. 1.3,
Puerto Industrial, Altamira,
Tamaulipas, C.P. 89600.
Tel.: (833) 230 2215
Fax: 867-714-1952
robertoguillen@aniermtamaulipas.org.mx