Delegaciones nacionales

|

AGUASCALIENTES


Angélica Ortega Treviño
Flor de Nochebuena 86-5
Fracc. Villa Sur, C.P. 20296
Aguascalientes, Ags
(01449) 2663643 / (01449) 1715565 Nextel I.D. 92*11*33406 / (449) 971 0285 Ext. 122
angelica.ortega@aniermaguascalientes.org.mx
http://www.aniermaguascalientes.org.mx

|

BAJA CALIFORNIA - Ensenada


Alma Lorena Antúnez García
Ave. Cañonero Progreso No. 945
Col. Loma Linda, C.P.22820
Ensenada, B.C
Cel. 044 (646) 226-9373
lic77lorena@hotmail.com

|

BAJA CALIFORNIA - Mexicali


Orvendilo Navarro Hernandez
Solarium Business Center, Calz. Cetys No. 2901, Int. 305
Col. Rivera, C.P. 21259
Mexicali, Baja California
52 686 5913700
onh@bnh.mx

|

CHIAPAS


Manuel Efrén Lopez Echeverria
Por definir
Por definir
Chiapas
962 624-1923
mele_1@hotmail.com

|

COAHUILA


Alfonso L. Bres Carranza
Hidalgo 321
Sur Centro CP. 26000
Piedras Negras, Coahuila
878-782-1442 / 878-782-4596
alfonso@bres.com.mx
http://www.bres.com.mx/

|

COLIMA


Mtro. Sergio Quiñones Rosales
Av. Gobernador No. 100, Piso 1, Col. Valle de las Garzas
C.P. 28219, Barrio #1
Manzanillo, Colima
01 (314) 332 2610
squinones@aniermmanzanillo.com
www.aniermmanzanillo.com

|

DELEGADO EN ADUANA - AICDMX


Francisco Humberto Segreste Pulido
Morelos # 164 piso 1-A esquina Villahermosa
Col Peñon de los Baños
CDMX
(55) 9115-9512 o 1560-0355 o 04455 4473-6087 o 52*170320*1
aeropuerto_cm@anierm.org.mx

|

DELEGADO EN ADUANA - Pantaco


José Antonio Martínez Gómez
Edificio 21-304 U. Ferrocarrilera
Cuitláhuac C.P. 02540
Azcapotzalco, CDMX
(55) 5356 9504
jmartinez@anierm.org.mx

|

DELEGADO EN PUERTO - Tamaulipas


Pedro Castañeda Silva
Tamaulipas N. 712
Pte. Zona Centro
Tampico, Tamaulipas
(833) 212-1342
pedro@castanedaycia.com

|

DELEGADO REGIONAL - Nuevo León & Tamaulipas


Rogelio González Achirica
Aduanales
Col. M.AG.Aduanales, Unidos Podemos, 88736
Reynosa, Tamps.
01 899 280 5555
rogelio@onestopgroup.com

|

ESTADO DE MÉXICO


Gerardo Tajonar Castro
Av. Parque Chapultepec No. 18
Col. El Parque, C.P. 53390
Naucalpan de Juárez, Estado de México
(55) 5357 2272 al 74
jgtajonar@gmail.com
www.tradepointmex.com

|

HIDALGO


Illeana Rodriguez Altamira
Blvd. Felipe Ángeles s/n
Col. Venta Prieta CP 42080
Pachuca Hgo, México
(771)7178117 / (775)1513319 / (771) 255 8654 / ID: 72*626135*4
rilleana@hotmail.com

|

IRAPUATO


Guillermo Cruz Martínez
Plaza de las Fuentes No. 6273, Int. 37 y 38
Fracc. Villas de Irapuato, C.P. 36670
Irapuato, Gto
01 (462) 623 16 07 / 01 (462) 107 85 58
guillermo.cruz@cenein.com

|

JALISCO


Miguel Antonio López-Hurtado Zaragoza
Av. Empresarios #135
Torre Skalia Piso 7 Col. Puerta de Hierro C.P. 45116
Zapopan, Jalisco
T: +52 (33) 8000 0576 C: +52 (33) 1153 6325
malhz@apollonanotech.com

|

MICHOACAN


Juan Antonio Ruiz Vargas
Venustiano Carranza No. 618
Col. Centro C.P. 60950
Lázaro Cárdenas, Michoacán
4203-7954
sicoex@prodigy.net.mx

|

PUEBLA


Ricardo Silva Corona
Río Papagayo No.6166
Col. La Hacienda, CP. 72570
Puebla, Puebla
01 (222) 868 50 50
puebla@anierm.org.mx
http://www.gruposago.net/

SAN LUIS POTOSÍ


Jesús López Facio
Av. Parque Chapultepec 408, Int. 3
Colinas del Parque, 78294
San Luis Potosí, México
(444) 810 1011
esus.lopez@anierm.org.mx
http://lofac.com.mx/

SINALOA


Fabiola Gómez Rochin
Vía Corporativo, cuarto piso, Misión de San Javier #10643, Zona Río, Tijuana, Baja California, C.
Insurgentes Sur #500-A, Colonia Centro,
Culiacán Sinaloa
(667) 259-4018
fabiola@asesores-stratego.com
http://asesores-stratego.com/

|

SONORA


Lic. Abraham Aguayo
Por definir
Por definir
Sonora
01 662 213 4488
lic.aguayo@hotmail.com

|

VERACRUZ


Guadalupe Ordaz Urrutia
Sahagún 115, entre calle 3 y calle 4
Col. Revolución
Boca del Río Veracruz
(229) 130-4276
gordazu@anierm.org.mx / goproducciones_lupita@outl

|

YUCATÁN


Ana María Magaña Arce
Calle 21 No. 165A x 12 y 14
Col. México Oriente CP. 97137
Yucatán, Mérida
(999) 9264380
fmexicanas@hotmail.com
http:/www.fiestasmexicanas.com.mx